Want fun stories & bonus content? 

Want fun stories & bonus content? 

Sutton Capital Intrigue Box Set

Books 1-3 in the Sutton Capital Intrigue Series

Cutthroat: Jaxon uncovers an inconceivable string of crimes against one of the city’s most vulnerable populations. The hunt to discover the truth pits him together with the untouchable Mia Kent, and what they discover is only the tip of the iceberg.

Cut and Run: Finding out who is using the city’s homeless population as a test group for an illegal drug trial becomes even more complicated when the evidence fails to add up and Jarod’s feelings for Carrie Hastings begin to get in the way.

Cut to the Chase: Warrick’s lost it all, and this isn’t the first time. When Sara tries to get him to start over, he isn’t sure he wants to. When a madman takes the choice out of his hands, he’ll find himself fighting for his life and Sara’s.

Share This
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Buy the box set and start reading today!

Books in the Sutton Capital Intrigue Series

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.